G20 explained by Clarke and Dawe

In explaining the G20 to my class I came across an amusing piece from Clarke and Dawe of the ABC in Australia.

What is the G20? The G-20 is made up of the finance ministers and central bank governors of 19 countries and the European Union:

Argentina Australia Brazil Canada China European Union France Germany India Indonesia Italy Japan Mexico Russia Saudi Arabia South Africa Republic of Korea Turkey UK USA.

They recently met in Brisbane and Clarke and Dawe put together their own version of what the G20 is.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *